Record number of Auburn University students receive National Science Foundation Fellowships


Seven Auburn University students and recent graduates have won this year’s National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowships. Of those seven the Honors College is proud to know and have mentored four winners including Sean Bittner, Connor Dobson, Christy Pickering, and Ben Spearman.

Read the full story on the university’s news page.

Last modified: January 6, 2017